View Full Version : Ban Database.
http://www.itwasmybrother.com/ is no longer being forwarded to us. The reason of this is unknown to me. But it's not a Wireplay URL, it was merely leant to us.
The ban database can be used at:
http://central.wireplay.co.uk/bans/
Sorry for any confusion this has caused.
Wasn't it Grumpy who owned that url ? It seems to still be forwarding to the right place for me, but it could be NTL my end.
Ah, it is now.
It hasn't been for the last few days.
Maybe his forwarder was just playing up eh.
It must be getting near renewal though, I remember it being used when I was still an admin here, before bygames etc.
daffodil
10-05-2003, 17:01
Hihi
Oneandone decided to block my account because they're a bunch of gormless... things. It wasn't just Itwasmybrother, but also my website and my mum's employers website. And email... Anyway.
I phoned them and had a one-way conversation with their billing department where I expressed my "dismay" that my updating my payment details on their website had to be followed by me informing them of this fact... Though if anyone wants the domain name, email me.
You've hidden your e-mail address, but sure I'll have it.
daffodil
10-05-2003, 20:15
grumpy@grumpeh.net
:x
most dangerous admin: FiRe :D
I like the 'can i become an admin : NO box ;)
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.